potrest.blogg.se

Mini metro messenger bag review
Mini metro messenger bag review










Waterfield's Muzetto crossbody shares the sturdy construction of its bigger sibling, but it has fewer internal pockets and the leather doesn't have as much give, so stuffing it with bulky objects, like full-sized headphones, can be awkward. They have a bad habit of banging against my hip when I walk, or of being really awkward to cinch closer to my body. I've always had mixed feelings about vertically oriented messengers. When I first saw this bag, I was skeptical. It feels sturdy, the seams are thick and robust, and the pockets and front latch seem like they’re made to last a lifetime. They’re handmade to order, and that attention to detail really shines through. It’s a very stylish bag (very dark academia and scholar-chic), and it’s built to last, with a leather outer that has so far weathered nicely. The interior lining is a bright orange, which helps with visibility. Plus, it has ample interior pockets and pouches to store small things, like lip balm and charging cables.

mini metro messenger bag review

There’s just enough internal structure to keep my gadgets safe but enough flexibility that after a few uses it will start to contour to your body a bit.

mini metro messenger bag review

The leather Executive Messenger addresses this problem by being very slim, but flexible. Messenger bags are often very bulky, even when they’re not full. But Waterfield Designs’ Executive Messenger is hands-down the best messenger bag I’ve ever laid my hands on. I’ve gone through my fair share of messenger bags, even before writing about them was part of my job.












Mini metro messenger bag review